La Maison Guimauve marshmallows - gluten free

The demand for gluten-free products has never been greater. The numbers of people who are diagnosed with gluten intolerance or Coeliac Disease, increases annually. There are many of us however, who are not gluten intolerance but who prefer to follow a gluten-free diet as it just makes us feel a bit better.

 

We are pleased to say that our marshmallows are free of the gluten and all of the 14 allergens identified by the Foods Standards Agency. Our hot chocolate does contain milk products.

 

It is important to be able offer gluten-free confectionery to our customers - We are all becoming more aware of the ingredients in the food we eat - and quite rightly so. That is why we use the freshest and highest quality ingredients and avoid additives and preservatives in our marshmallows.

 

Enjoy!